Unshare data after share

,

Hi, I tried the share option to show someone my data (via Web url), now I am thinking: is there a way to “unshare” in case someone got the link I don’t want him to have it? Thanks

Make your station private.

1 Like

Okay, thanks, so there are no individual share links for each person you share with, just only one link, either its public or not, so you cannot share with person A but not with person B, correct?

There is no privacy on a public station. There are no revocable shares.

1 Like